Force India VJM10 lap time at Bahrain International Circuit

Image of Force India VJM10

2017 Force India VJM10 completed a lap of Bahrain International Circuit in 1 minute and 31.9 seconds.

Track Bahrain International Circuit
Type flying start
Vehicle Force India VJM10
Driver Esteban Ocon
Team Force India Mercedes
Time 1:31.874
Average speed 212 kph (132 mph)
Submitted 15.04.2017 by FastestLaps
Views 556

Reference:   Image of source FIA Formula One - Season 2017 - Bahrain GP Qualifying

Force India VJM091:31.62-0.3
Williams FW421:31.76-0.1
Haas VF-161:31.76-0.1
Toro Rosso STR111:31.77-0.1
Force India VJM101:31.87
McLaren MP4-311:31.93+0.1
Haas VF-161:31.94+0.1
Toro Rosso STR121:32.12+0.2
Red Bull RB121:32.24+0.4
User avatar