Force India VJM10 lap time at Bahrain International Circuit

Image of Force India VJM10

Force India VJM10 completed a flying lap of Bahrain International Circuit in 1 minute and 32.3 seconds.

Vehicle was not on road-legal tyres.

Track Bahrain International Circuit
Type flying start
Vehicle Force India VJM10
Driver Sergio Perez
Team Force India Mercedes
Time 1:32.318
Qualifying result 17th of 19
Gap versus pole +3.549
Average speed 211 kph (131 mph)
Date recorded April 15, 2017
Submitted 6 years ago by FastestLaps
Views 456

Reference:   Image of source FIA Formula One - Bahrain GP Qualifying

W12 E Performance1:32.09-0.2
Toro Rosso STR121:32.12-0.2
Toro Rosso STR111:32.24-0.1
McLaren MCL321:32.31-0.0
Force India VJM101:32.32
Haas VF-211:32.45+0.1
Alfa Romeo C421:32.49+0.2
Sauber C361:32.54+0.2
Williams FW441:32.66+0.3
1Valtteri BottasMercedes-Benz W081:28.77
12Lance StrollWilliams FW401:31.17+2.4
13Pascal WehrleinSauber C361:31.41+2.6
14Esteban OconForce India VJM101:31.87+3.1
15Carlos SainzToro Rosso STR121:32.12+3.3
16Stoffel VandoorneMcLaren MCL321:32.31+3.5
17Sergio PerezForce India VJM101:32.32 +3.5
18Marcus EricssonSauber C361:32.54+3.8
19Kevin MagnussenHaas VF-171:32.90+4.1
User avatar