Force India VJM11 lap time at Bahrain International Circuit

Image of Force India VJM11

2018 Force India VJM11 finished a lap of Bahrain International Circuit in 1 minute and 29.9 seconds.

Vehicle was not on road-legal tyres.

Track Bahrain International Circuit
Type flying start
Vehicle Force India VJM11
Driver Esteban Ocon
Team Force India Mercedes
Time 1:29.874
Qualifying result 9th of 19
Gap versus pole +1.916
Average speed 217 kph (135 mph)
Date recorded April 7, 2018
Submitted 5 years ago by FastestLaps
Views 311

Reference:   Image of source FIA Formula One - Bahrain GP Qualifying

AlphaTauri AT021:29.81-0.1
Alfa Romeo C391:29.81-0.1
Renault RS171:29.84-0.0
Toro Rosso STR141:29.85-0.0
Force India VJM111:29.87
McLaren MCL35M1:29.93+0.1
Renault RS181:29.99+0.1
Ferrari SF16-H1:30.01+0.1
Ferrari SF211:30.01+0.1
1Sebastian VettelFerrari SF71H1:27.96
6Pierre GaslyToro Rosso STR131:29.33+1.4
7Kevin MagnussenHaas VF-181:29.36+1.4
8Nico HulkenbergRenault RS181:29.57+1.6
9Esteban OconForce India VJM111:29.87 +1.9
10Carlos SainzRenault RS181:29.99+2.0
11Brendon HartleyToro Rosso STR131:30.10+2.1
12Sergio PerezForce India VJM111:30.16+2.2
13Fernando AlonsoMcLaren MCL331:30.21+2.3
User avatar